How long does it take to become a citizen of finland?

A foreigner may be granted Finnish citizenship upon meeting certain requirements including: 5 years continuous residence; or a total of 7 years residence since age 15, with the last 2 years residence continuous; & knowledge of at least 1 of the 3 languages: Finnish, Swedish or Finnish sign language.