What is drain fafnir?

Fafnir F3, known as Drain Fafnir in Japan, is an Energy Layer released as part of the Burst System as well as the God Layer System. It debuted with the release of the B-79 Starter Drain Fafnir 8 Nothing on April 29th, 2017.