Who is sands from undertale?

Sans is the brother of Papyrus and a major character in Undertale. He is a short skeleton with a dimpled smile, large eye sockets, and perfectly aligned teeth. Sans can quickly travel or teleport using what he calls "shortcuts."

---

Sans is the brother of Papyrus and a major character in Undertale. He is a short skeleton with a dimpled smile, large eye sockets, and perfectly aligned teeth. Sans can quickly travel or teleport using what he calls "shortcuts."