Who made who by a. c. d. c.?

If you want to hear a song, don’t forget to say “play” first, as in a command, especially when the song title is a question. A.C.D.C.’s “Who made who” was written for Stephen King’s Maximum Overdrive movie. The theme is that machines come to life and rule their human creators.