What wine should be served cold?

White wines are best served cold, but they’re not the only ones. Any sweet wines, including pink and red sweet wines are best enjoyed cold. Of course everyone has their own preference, but give some of these a try: Moscato, Riesling, and Gewurztraminer are truly tasty when chilled.