What is doctor death tv show?

Dr. Death, on the streaming service Peacock, is an American crime drama miniseries, based on the podcast of the same name. The show focuses on Christopher Duntsch, a neurosurgeon who became infamous for permanently mutilating his patients and killing two of them.