How do you plant raspberry bushes?

To plant raspberry bushes, select a spot in full sun with rich, well-drained soil. Turn and fertilize or add nutrients to the soil. Plant raspberry bushes 3-4 feet apart and install a post and wire system for support. Water raspberry bushes regularly during the summer.