Name disney princess movies?

To name a few: Snow White, The Little Mermaid, Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Sleeping Beauty, Pocahontas, Mulan, Frozen, Frozen 2, Tangled, The Princess and the Frog, and Brave.