What team does kelli o'hara play for?

Kelli started her career in the WPS with the Boston Breakers in 2010. She then transferred to the NWSL and the Sky Blue clubfor the 2013 season. In 2017 she moved to the Utah Royals FC where she is a current member on the roster.