What happened to tiffany coyne on let's make a deal?

Tiffany is currently married to singer Chris Coyne whom she met while the two of them were performing on a cruise ship. Shortly after the start of the fifth season of Let's Make a Deal, Tiffany went on her maternity leave as Danielle Demski stepped in her long-term replacement.