Give me more definitions for corn?

Also known Maze is a vegetable that is grownon stalks that are tall. Corn comes many colors such as white and yellow know as bread and butter or salt and pepper, white silver queen, purple, red. Corn is used for whiskey as it's main ingredient. Corn is used as a fuel.