Who is ranger rick?

Ranger Rick is an imaginative person brought to life through the publication of Ranger Rick magazines published by the United States National Wildlife Federation.

---

Ranger Rick, originally Ranger Rick's Nature Magazine, is a children's nature magazine that is published by the United States National Wildlife Federation.