How do you dehydrate green peppers?

Instructions Remove the seeds and dice the peppers into relatively uniformly sized pieces. Spread the pepper pieces in a single layer on a dehydrator tray. ... Repeat the process until you've used up all the peppers. ... Dehydrate the peppers at 125°F for 12-24 hours.