What's the p. h. of distilled white vinegar?

Distilled white vinegar, a mixture of water and acetic acid, typically has a pH around 2.5. Distilled white vinegar usually contains 5 to 8% acetic acid by volume. Online sources: Healthline and Wikipedia.