What italian city has three a.'s in it's name?

Several Italian city names contain exactly 3 a's. From biggest to smallest population size they are: Catania, Reggio Calabria, Alessandria, Catanzaro, Marsala, Quartu Sant'Elena, Altamura, Afragola, Carrara, Caltanissetta, Marano di Napoli, Gallarate and Battipaglia.