Who won the twenty twenty two minecraft mob?

In a contest of new skins, 'The Sniffer' won the Minecraft Mob Community Vote in 2022, winning against Rascal and Tuff Golem. Once hatched, the Sniffer will sniff the ground, and seek out plants and seeds, digging them up for you to collect.

---

The Sniffer is the official winner of the Minecraft Live Mob Vote 2022, beating out the Rascal and the Tuff Golem.