Tell me secrets about roblox?

The secret room is located through a hatch in the ground near the lighthouse & is behind the pink door.This door is closed & can only be opened if the player clicks on the five hats hidden around the map.When the player enters the room for first time,he or she will receive the "Secret Finder" badge