What is the back erated milk?

If you mean . evaporated . milk, it is milk that has approximately 60 percent of its water removed. It is almost always packaged in cans. If you mean . aerated . milk, that is milk that has been made frothy, either by steaming or whipping, usually used for latte or cappuccino.