Who is christine valentine?

Christine Valentine holds a PhD in sociology from the University of Bath, entitled 'Bereavement and identity: Making sense of bereavement in contemporary British Society'. The findings from her PhD form the basis of her book published in 2008 by Routledge as Bereavement Narratives: