What is a roblox i. d.?

The Roblox ID is a source of when the players, groups, assets or other items were created in relation to other items. The ID number can be seen at the URL on a user or item page. ... ID numbers are different by types, such as places have their own ID, and user ID doesn't correspond with place ID.