How does bird fly?

They follow Bernoulli’s law about air pressure and velocity, if they knew the law at all. The law basically says air pressure drops as velocity increases. Air flows faster over the top of the wing than under it because the top is rounded and bottom isn’t. The difference generates lift and they fly.