What are the ingredients you need to make slime?

Liquid starch, white school glue, and food coloring are needed to make slime. Place 1/4 cup of liquid starch, 1/4 cup white school glue, and about 3 drops of green food coloring into a Ziplock sandwich bag. Squeeze contents until thoroughly mixed. Elmer’s white school glue gives the best results.