What is bob ross's most famous painting?

It is estimated that Bob Ross painted over 30,000 works. While it's hard to say which of his paintings is the most famous, his most expensive painting sold was "Row Boat on the Beach", featured in Season 24, Episode 10 on "Joy of Painting", which was painted in 1992 and sold for $95,000.