What's the most accurate rifle?

There are 12top-rated accurate rifles. But a weapons accuracy is not solely a matter of how it is made. The person using the rifle has to have extensive training, exceptional eyesight, and extremely stable hands. Even the best weapon can miss the target if not used by the right person.