Name some indian spices?

Curry, Ginger, turermic, Clove is a common spice in Indian cooking and its anise notes are easily recognizable in many Indian preparations. Cassia bark. Cassia bark is an interesting spice. Black pepper. Cumin. Coriander. Nutmeg and mace. Mustard seeds. Fenugreek.