What are the keebler elf names?

The Keebler Elves are: J. J. Keebler, Ernest J. "Ernie" Keebler, Fryer Tuck, Zoot, J.J., Ernie's mother Ma Keebler, Elmer Keebler, Buckets, Fast Eddie, Sam, Roger, Doc, Zack, Flo, Leonardo, Elwood, Professor, Edison, Larry, and Art.