What is the president's boat called?

The presidents boat,, USS Sequoia, was launched in 1925 and taken out of service in 1977. Following its sale by the U.S. Government, the yacht became a tourist charter boat on the Potomac River but changed ownership several times. In 1987, it was designated as a National Historic Landmark.