What weapons do ninjas use?

Here are some traditional ninja weapons: Ninjato (Shinobigatana), katana, tachi, and kodachi, which are types of swords; fukiya or blowgun; suriken and caltrops; Fu tao or Hu tou gou, the hooked sword; Chigiriki or flail; kama or sickle; and Kusari-Gama and Kyoketsu-Shoge, blades attached to chains.