Who wrote the song smells like teen spirit?

"Smells Like Teen Spirit" by Nirvana was written by Kurt Cobain, Krist Novoselic, and Dave Grohl.

---

The lyrics were written by Kurt Cobain and the instrumentals where written by Kurt Cobain , Krist Novoselic and Dave Grohl.