What dogs are from ireland?

There are nine, recognized dog breeds that originated in Ireland. 1. Irish Glenn of Imall Terrier. 2. Irish Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier. 3. Kerry Beagle. 4. Kerry Blue Terrier. 5. Irish Terrier. 6. Irish Water Spaniel. 7. Irish Wolfhound. 8. Irish Setter. and 9. Irish Red and White Setter.