Where is the you banky river?

Did you mean the Ubangi River? The Ubangi River is the largest right-bank tributary of the Congo River in the region of Central Africa. It begins at the confluence of the Mbomou and Uele Rivers and flows west, forming the border between Central African Republic and Democratic Republic of the Congo