Who has the most world cup goals of all time?

No player has as many goals at World Cup finals as German striker Miroslav Klose, who scored 16 times in 24 appearances across four separate tournaments. The only other players to score in as many as four World Cup tournaments are compatriot Uwe Seeler, Cristiano Ronaldo and Pelé.