Who is the builder who lived to be nine hundred and fifty?

According to Genesis, Methuselah lived to the age of nine hundred sixty nine, the oldest documented in the Bible. His death was apparently in the same year as Noah's flood, but the Bible never specifies whether he died in the flood or shortly before.