What football team did brian greasy play for?

Brian Griese played for the University of Michigan football team from 1993 to 1997. In the NFL Griese played for the Denver Broncos, Maimi Dolphins, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and the Chicago Bears before returning to Tampa Bay to end his career.