How long do you steam three lobsters?

When the water is boiling, quickly add the lobsters to the pot and cover. Steam the lobsters, shaking the pot occasionally, until cooked through, about 8 minutes for 3 4th to 1 pound lobsters, about 10 minutes for 1 to 1 1 by 4 pound lobsters, and about 11 minutes for 1 1 by 2 to 2 pound lobsters.