What's the most fanciest restaurant in the world?

The fanciest - and most expensive! - restaurant in the world is Sublimation in Ibiza, Spain. Sublimation charges its diners $2,380 per head for a 20-course tasting menu. It's only open from June 1 to September 30 and offers laser light shows, virtual reality elements and projection mapping.