What mississippi queen?

Mississippi Queen, is a song by the American rock band, Mountain. It was their most successful single, reaching # 21 in the Billboard Hot 100 charts, in 1970. It is considered a rock classic and has been recorded by several other artists, including Bachman-Turner Overdrive, and Ozzy Osbourne