What are the rules for festivus?

1: The Festivus Pole Just use a cheap aluminum pole. 2: The Festivus Dinner Everyone is invited to dinner. 3: The Airing of Grievances Everyone gets to complain. 4: Festivus Miracles miracles are circumstances that are completely reasonable. 5: Feats of Strength When head of house gets pinned.