What were some of the songs called that fanny crosby wrote?

The best known of her hymns included Safe in the Arms of Jesus, Rescue the Perishing, Blessed Assurance, The Bright Forever, Savior, More Than Life to Me, and Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior. They were especially popular in the Methodist church, which for a time observed an annual Fanny Crosby Day.