What does w. o. o.?

The word WOO, means to seek the favor, affection, or love of someone, especially with a view to marriage. It can mean to seek to win, or to invite, or seek the favor of. It can also be used as an exclamation to acknowledge a positive development (as in, "Woo! That was a great outcome!).