What's the biggest word in the entire universe?

The longest word in any of the major English language dictionaries is pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis, a word that refers to a lung disease, contracted from the inhalation of very fine silica particles, specifically from a volcano; medically, it is the same as silicosis.