Who is the fastest pitcher in m. l. b. history?

Roger Clemons is considered the fastest pitcher in MLB history, setting the Guinness World Record for fastest pitch at 100.9 MPH, measured by laser radar 9-10 ft from the plate. If measured at the standard distance of 50 ft from the plate (as PITCHf-x does), that extrapolates to 108.1 mph.