What is squeamish cell carcinoma?

Squamous cell carcinoma is the second most common form of skin cancer. It's usually found on areas of the body damaged by UV rays from the sun or tanning beds. It's also a fairly slow-growing skin cancer

---

Squamous cell carcinoma (SCC) is the second most common form of skin cancer.