Who one oh four point one k. r. b.?

KRBE (104.1 MHz), is a commercial FM radio station in Houston, Texas. It is owned by Cumulus Media and broadcasts an Contemporary hit radio/Top 40 radio format. The studios are located in Suite 700 of the Chase Building at 9801 Westheimer Road in the Westchase District in western Houston.