Who is number ninety on the las vegas golden knights?

Swedish professional ice hockey goaltender, Robin Lehner, is number 90 for the Vegas Golden Knights team. He has previously played for the Ottawa Senators, Buffalo Sabres, New York Islanders, and Chicago Blackhawks of the National Hockey League.