Who's the world's best wrestler?

He was a champion wrestler, wrestling coach, husband and father. He wrestled Criminals, White Tails, Spartans, and Sand wedges. A champion on every mat he ever competed, leaving little doubt that Ron Seyka is indeed the worlds best wrestler.