What's the difference between yogurt and ice cream?

The main ingredient of ice cream is cream, which differentiates it from frozen yogurt. Ice cream also contains milk & sugar or sweeteners. The key ingredient of frozen yogurt is yogurt, which is made from milk, milk fats & milk solids. It also contains flavors, corn syrup, gelatin & yogurt culture.