Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many zodiac signs have the element earth?

In astrology, each of the 12 zodiac signs is associated with one of the four elements: fire, earth, air, and water. So if you divide 12 signs by 4 elements you will see that there would be 3 signs for each element. The 3 earth signs are Taurus, Virgo, & Capricorn.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1654224616842) }}

Points points 6

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world