Is randy johnson in the hall of fame?

Johnson was elected to the National Baseball Hall of Fame on 97.3% of the vote on January 6, 2015, third highest percentage of all time for pitchers. Johnson was formally inducted to the National Baseball Hall of Fame on July 26, 2015, in Cooperstown, N.Y.

---

Yes