What is a brickmaster?

BrickMaster was a LEGO Magazine that was released every month until its last issue in 2011, where it was replaced by LEGO Master Builder Academy.The sets featured with each magazine belongs to different LEGO Themes, such as Creator, Indiana Jones, BIONICLE, Star Wars, Atlantis, Prince of Persia, etc